Hello Wedding World!

20 Feb

 

Well…

It has taken me a long time to decide whether or not to start a blog about my wedding and after weeks of deliberation (what can I possibly say that all of you fab wedding bloggy people haven’t already said?!) I have decided to go for it. We are all so different with unique personalities, individual thoughts and most of all hugely differing tastes in what we consider to be the perfect wedding!

So, hopefully you will enjoy reading my blog as my big day on Saturday 5th November 2011 quickly creeps upon me! I look forward to your comments and most of all thank you for reading and sharing my thoughts!

P.S. a big CONGRATULATIONS to all of  the bride to be’s who are reading this!

One Response to “Hello Wedding World!”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. 100th Post Thank You! « - September 8, 2011

    […] much deliberation Bonfire Night Bride, named after the date of my own wedding, and its first post went live on February 20th 2011 and I can honestly say that I have enjoyed every minute of the […]

Leave a Reply

