Apparently Birds of a Feather Flock Together

18 Jul

Thanks to Phoebe Miller I have a new love in my life, Pinterest. As I am in up all night mode ready for more night shifts during the week I thought I’d pass some time by browsing through my new found ‘even more addictive than twitter’ website. I came across this photograph. Now, judging by the caption on the photo and by the fact that I found it in someone’s ‘funny’ section I’m guessing that a lot of people might potentially find the girls in this photo very odd looking. I however, think they’re fabulous and fun! I guess the world would be a very boring place if we were all the same…

Laura x

2 Responses to “Apparently Birds of a Feather Flock Together”

  1. Amy Georgina July 18, 2011 at 8:25 am #

    I love this photo of the girls, I saw it on another, ahem, wedding blog, and thought it was pretty cool, I fully intend to rock a beehive at our wedding.

    • BonfireNightBride July 18, 2011 at 10:59 am #

      I’m tres excited to see your beehive!

      I didn’t know this had been on another blog, must have missed it! 😉

      Noticed it on pinterest however and thought ‘meh, each to their own… Especially when they look this good!’ Xx

Leave a Reply

