Quick tip: when wearing in your wedding shoes…

27 Jul

…don’t forget to cover them with socks! I know, not the most glamourous of looks but you want to keep your special shoes shiny sparkly clean for your big day don’t you?

As my shoes are ivory I try to stay extra cautious by putting clean white socks over them just in case any colour or bits of fluff rub off onto them. You can never be too safe!

I posted this kinky picture on twitter which lead to a fellow bride to be and twitter friend Brizzle Bride to send me a photo of her wearing in her own shoes with the ‘keep clean by sock cover’ method!

If there are any other brides to be out there who use the same way to keep your wedding shoes clean I’d love to hear from you and if you could throw a quick pic my way that’d be aces! 🙂

Laura x

Leave a Reply

