Best Honeymoon Buy So Far…

15 Aug

I have been on the prowl (no pun intended) a lot recently for new clothes for my honeymoon. After all, I’ve never been on a cruise with super formal evening events before so I’m having to kit myself out accordingly! I am however, very proud of today’s purchase – this gorgeous leopard print coat from Biba which will be just perfect for our leisurely strolling around NYC in the November cold. After yesterday’s high street bridal gown post I have to admit, I am a total Biba convert!

Laura x

2 Responses to “Best Honeymoon Buy So Far…”

  1. laura August 15, 2011 at 10:56 pm #

    I LOVE it.

    • BonfireNightBride August 15, 2011 at 11:20 pm #

      It’s soooo soft too! Tom hates it but meh, who ever really takes fashion advice from a man?! ha

Leave a Reply

