A Rich Autumn Woodland Wedding – Kara & Sean

22 Aug

This is my first real wedding submitted via Two Bright Lights however, if this is an example of images to come then I am in for some amazing weddingy goodness! By Tallahassee, Florida based Elizabeth Davis Photography, I absolutely adore everything about Kara & Sean’s day. You can tell from the first glance that the bride and groom are a fun loving pair! It may only be August however Autumn is well on its way and considering I am in the process of planning an early November wedding myself it would be rude not to share this with you. Just stunning.

 

Photographer: Elizabeth Davis

Caterer: Carrie Ann & Co., Inc.

Floral Designer: Bella Flora, LLC

Reception Venue: Private Residence

Tuxedo and Mens Attire: Mens Warehouse

If only the weather in England was this radiant at the end of October! Thank you Elizabeth for your submission and a HUGE congratulations to the Hartsfield-Carmichaels! If you would like to see more from the fab Elizabeth Davis you can read her blog here.

Laura x

 

 

3 Responses to “A Rich Autumn Woodland Wedding – Kara & Sean”

  1. Vicky {Victoria Mary Vintage} August 22, 2011 at 4:33 pm #

    These photos are stunning! I adore autumn weddings (and I bet in Florida they would be amazing – you get all the charm and none of the chill!); the light in these pics is incredible.

    • BonfireNightBride August 24, 2011 at 2:44 pm #

      Just lovely isn’t it? When it landed in my inbox I was like “yeeeay!” I take the meaning behind weddings seriously but I do love to see it when people look like they’re having fun on the day!

  2. Anne August 24, 2011 at 10:34 am #

    These are absolutely beautiful pictures!! I love them!

Leave a Reply

