Just a small get together…

9 Sep

… or not.

On Tuesday I attended the Brides Up North Yorkshire tweet up at The Mansion in Roundhay, Leeds which was fabulous. The venue was stunning and so was the lady Julia herself! I’m not going to lie, I was absolutely terrified at the thought of turning up to a room of people who I know only by a logo on their Twitter profile however, after meeting the lovely Phoebe Miller and Rachel Beasley for the first time I was soon at ease… and we have photographic evidence to prove it! I met some lovely people but unfortunately missed some. I can’t wait til next year’s!

Phoebe, Moi and Fiona from Firenza Floral Design

Beasley and I

Me, Miller & Rachel

Miller & I

To see all of the photobooth photos from the night (there are some corkers!) click here for the Brides Up North blog post.

Laura x

Leave a Reply

