Love in an Ancient City… With Ghosts?

27 Sep

I’d like to thank everybody so so much for your kind words about our engagement shoot yesterday, we’re overwhelmed with your lovely comments and messages. I’ve spent the past seven months blogging other couples (which I love!) but it was a very scary prospect sharing photos of myself and Tom!

It wasn’t until yesterday, however, that we could possibly have a third star in our engagement shoot – not our Labrador Daisy but… a ghost!

Thank you to Rachael for pointing this out, I’m now forever going to be spooked by our shoot! York is one of the most haunted cities in the UK after all though. What do you think?

Laura x

2 Responses to “Love in an Ancient City… With Ghosts?”

  1. anna and the ring September 28, 2011 at 2:57 pm #

    Hmm. I want to believe. I just can’t.

    • BonfireNightBride September 28, 2011 at 5:02 pm #

      I agree Anna. I do kinda believe in some sort of ghostly activity in general but this will be easily explained by the lighting and the stones.

Leave a Reply

